GIFT VOUCHERS
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
Hotel video »

Landhotel Tirolerhof***

The Tirolerhof Landhotel is a favourite holiday destination in Wildschönau in Tirol, for many good reasons. It is calm, yet centrally located, amid the gentle landscape of the Kitzbühel Alps with 300 km of hiking paths around. You’ll fall in love with the homely and friendly atmosphere that you came on holiday to find. What makes the Tirolerhof stand out is the commitment shown by the Erharter family and their team to ensure that guests feel at home. Cultural events are a regular occurrence at the hotel and in the Wildschönau region.

Enquiry request for:

We are processing your enquiry and will respond with your individually selected offers within 24 hours.


Message:

After mailing the contact form a processing of your entered personal data is effected by the data protection person responsible for the purpose of processing your enquiry on the basis of your consent given by the dispatch of the form. No legal or contractual commitment exists to provide the personal data. The failure to provide information only has the consequence, that your enquiry is not transmitted and we are unable to process it. You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by written information without the legal validity of the processing due to the consent until further notice is affected thereby. For further information please see our Data Protection Declaration.

Your details will only be used to prepare personalised offers and will never be passed on to a third party.

CUISINE IN OBERAU

© Landhotel Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - koestliche Nachspeisen

"Food and drink keep body and soul together". Take stock of this motto and take time to relax. Our kitchen will spoil you for choice, offering international dishes alongside traditional, down-to-earth specialities of the region and succulent treats from the barbecue. Don’t forget to try out spicy and sweet pancakes, nor our very own cake creation, the "Tirolerhof Sturmlöda-Torte".

RECHARGE YOUR BATTERIES IN WILDSCHÖNAU

Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - Restaurant Antonistueberl

Our hotel invites guests to make use of all our welcoming areas; from the hotel reception area, the main dining room, the ‘Kircher Stuben’ restaurant and ‘Antonistüberl’ to the small bar. In summer you can also while away the hours on our sunny terrace and in winter we open our S’NO BLAU Bar and Stadl Bar. You might even be treated to music by the "Trio Tyrol", a band headed up by the hotel owner Martin Erharter – they love to play when there are special themed evenings or events. Our spa area comprises a small indoor pool, sauna, steam room, aroma cabin, salt-water and Kneipp showers alongside a solarium. A variety of massages can be booked at the hotel and in summer you can of course relax on our loungers outside. 

THE RIGHT ROOM FOR EVERYONE

Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - entspannender Ausblick

We offer a complete range of rooms so we will find the right one for you – in terms of size and price. We offer everything from comfortable 22 m² rooms, deluxe 30 m² rooms to a variety of studios around 40 m² and apartments of 60 m². Which one will you choose? We look forward to meeting you!

Treat someone: > to our gift vouchers

Highlights at a glance

  • Welcoming, stylish, family run hotel in Wildschönau
  • Owner Martin Erharter will play for you
  • Wellness area includes indoor pool, sauna, steam room...
  • Guided hikes on the Wildschönau discovery map
  • Free cable car use with the Wildschönau guest card
  • At the heart of the Wildschönau region
  • Ski piste at the front door, part of SKI JUWEL resort
  • Children´s playground and 2 indoor play rooms
  • Familial atmosphere with 59 rooms/ studios and apartments
 Irmi und Martin Erharter, Ihre Gastgeber im Landhotel Tirolerhof ©

True Tirolean Hospitality and Warmth

Familie Irmi und Martin Erharter

During a stay with us, you will be able to discover the beautiful natural countryside surrounding us here in Wildschönau and you can take part in village life all year round. Our weekly tour around the village will fill you in one everything you always wanted to know. We also invite you to come and enjoy.

"A life without friends is like a journey without a inn to rest at"

Demokrit

Guschein
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild

Landhotel Tirolerhof***

Das Landhotel Tirolerhof ist eine beliebte Urlaubsadresse in der Wildschönau in Tirol - Gründe dafür gibt es viele. Ruhig und doch zentral gelegen, inmitten der sanften Landschaft der Kitzbüheler Alpen mit 300 km Wanderwegen. Vom ersten Augenblick an verliebt man sich in die heimelige und gemütliche Atmosphäre, die man im Urlaub spüren möchte. Was den "Tirolerhof" besonders auszeichnet, ist das persönliche Engagement, mit dem die Familie Erharter und das aufmerksame Team um das Wohl der Gäste bedacht sind.
Regelmäßig finden kulturelle Veranstaltungen im Hotel und der Region Wildschönau statt.

Anfrage an:

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden und senden Ihnen entsprechende Angebote zu.


Mitteilung:

Ihre Angaben werden nur zur Angebotserstellung verwendet und keinenfalls an Dritte weitergegeben.

Kulinarik in Oberau

© Landhotel Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - koestliche Nachspeisen

"Essen und Trinken hält Leib und Seele zusammen". Genießen Sie unter diesem Motto einige entspannte Stunden. Unsere Küche bietet Ihnen neben Gerichten der internationalen Küche auch traditionelle, bodenständige Spezialitäten aus unserer Schmankerlkuchl und Feines aus der Grillkuchl. Ein besonderer Tipp sind unsere pikanten und süßen Palatschinkenvariationen, sowie die hoteleigene Torte "Tirolerhof Sturmlöda-Torte".

Erholender Urlaub in der Wildschönau

Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - Restaurant Antonistueberl

Unser Hotel bietet für unser Gäste, die Hotelhalle mit Rezeption, Speisesaal, Restaurant "Kircher Stuben" und „Antonistüberl“, kleine Bar und im Sommer Sonnenterrasse, im Winter S’NO BLAU Bar und Stadl Bar. Bei verschiedensten Veranstaltungen oder Themenbuffetabenden spielt der Chef des Hauses - Martin Erharter persönlich auf oder mit seiner Band das "Trio Tyrol". Im Vitalbereich ist ein kleines Hallenbad, Sauna, Dampfbad, Aromakabine, Sole- und Kneippdusche sowie Solarium. Verschiedenste Massagen können direkt im Hotel gebucht werden und im Sommer können Sie auf unserer Liegewiese relaxen.

Unterschiedliche Zimmer - für jeden das "Passende"...

Tirolerhof/ Thomas Trinkl - entspannender Ausblick

In unserem Hotel finden Sie verschiedenste Zimmerkategorien und somit auch für jeden Wunsch das passende Zimmer - Größe und Preis. Vom Komfortzimmer mit ca. 22 m² zu den Komfortzimmer Deluxe mit ca. 30 m² über die verschiedenen Studios mit ca. 40 m² bis hin zu unseren Appartements mit 60 m². Für welches Zimmer entscheiden Sie sich? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

Urlaubsfreude schenken:  > zu unseren Gutscheinen

Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Gemütlich, familiär, stilvoll Ihr Hotel in der Wildschönau
  • Der Chef des Hauses - Martin Erharter - spielt für Sie auf
  • Vitalbereich - Hallenbad, Sauna und Dampfbad, Aromakabine...
  • Geführte Wanderungen mit der Erlebniskarte Wildschönau
  • Liftleichtes Wandern - mit der Wildschönauer Gästekarte
  • Inmitten des Hochtales Wildschönau
  • Skipiste direkt vor dem Hotel im SKI JUWEL
  • Eigener Kinderspielplatz und 2 Indoor-Spielzimmer
  • Familiäres Ambiente mit 59 Zimmern/ Studios & Appartements
Irmi und Martin Erharter, Ihre Gastgeber im Landhotel Tirolerhof ©

Tiroler Herzlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit!

Familie Irmi und Martin Erharter

Bei uns entdecken Sie die natürliche Urlaubswelt der Tiroler Wildschönau und werden Teil des dörflichen Lebens im Jahreskreis. Bei der wöchentlichen Ortsführung erfahren Sie, was Sie schon immer von Ihrem Urlaubsort wissen wollten, erleben unsere regelmäßigen Musikveranstaltungen und genießen heimische Gaumenfreuden.

"Ein Leben ohne Freunde ist wie eine weite Reise ohne Gasthaus."

Demokrit