GIFT VOUCHERS
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild

Landhotel Stockerwirt****

Surrounded by the picturesque mountain vista, Landhotel Stockerwirt is perfectly situated in the idyllic mountain village of Vorderstoder at the heart of the Pyhrn-Priel holiday region. This is towards the edge of the Kalkalpen national park in the south of upper Austria and is especially popular amongst hikers.

Imagine the scene: almost untouched nature, rugged gorges and cystal clear mountain springs all around you. This is where you will find peace, relaxation and recuperation.

Enquiry request for:

We are processing your enquiry and will respond with your individually selected offers within 24 hours.


Message:

After mailing the contact form a processing of your entered personal data is effected by the data protection person responsible for the purpose of processing your enquiry on the basis of your consent given by the dispatch of the form. No legal or contractual commitment exists to provide the personal data. The failure to provide information only has the consequence, that your enquiry is not transmitted and we are unable to process it. You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by written information without the legal validity of the processing due to the consent until further notice is affected thereby. For further information please see our Data Protection Declaration.

Your details will only be used to prepare personalised offers and will never be passed on to a third party.

STAYING AT THE STOCKERWIRT

Die neuen Panoramazimmer

During 2015 and 2016 we did not only comprehensively renovate the hotel, we also extended it. We now have an additional 15 double rooms and two suites which all offer heavenly mountain views.

The rooms offer practical and cosy accommodation in a rustic, modern style. Each have a balcony, flat-screen TV, a comfy sofa, a shower and a separate toilet.

RELAX IN WARM AMBIENCE

© Landhotel Stockerwirt - Hallenbad

We also designed a generous panorama spa complex with an indoor pool. This oasis is 300 m2 and includes a Finnish sauna, a relaxation zone with fabulous views, a bio-aroma sauna and a herbal steam room. The extension was carefully designed to fit alongside the existing building and serves to complete the improvements we have made to our now stunning restaurant, show kitchen and lounge.

Throughout our renovations we have placed significant value on the use of natural, local materials. The modern wood-concrete-glass architecture of the building emphasises the traditional values of this family-run hotel.

CULINARY DELIGHTS

Stodertaler Schmankerl

Regional specialities of Upper Austrian cooking sit alongside the highlights of international cuisine for our guests to savour in our newly-built à-la-carte restaurant.

Our stylish and elegant restaurant is the perfect setting for you to appreciate our delicious culinary creations. We offer everything from nutritious meals, via national specialities to hearty, down-to-earth favourites.

As a member of the „Stodertaler Schmakerl-Köche“, the Stockerwirt uses only regional products of the very best quality. We therefore only serve venison as caught by the local Vorderstoder hunters and cheese from the Schlierbach monastery dairy. We also make our own pasta, jams, elderflower syrup and serve the full-bodied schnapps selection from our neighbouring Kreilgut which connaisseurs love.

Anyone who loves a good barbecue should ensure that they visit on a ‘Smoker Day’. During the warm summer evenings, the hotel hosts barbecue nights serving home-smoked fish, beef and venison which is lovingly prepared inour very own smoker ‘Cactus Jack’.

OUR VERY OWN STOCKER HUT

 Stockerhütte

Only 50 metres from the hotel is our very own hut. It can house 11 people and serves as the perfect cosy little place for those happy to self-cater but can of course be incorporated into a breakfast or half-board offer.

The hut has 5 bedrooms, 2 shower rooms, 2 toilets, a cosy living room, a TV corner with satellite TV, central heating, a fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, a garden and a balcony.

Highlights at a glance

  • The ideal hotel for hiking or skiing holiday - Kalkalpen
  • Modern, stylish panorama rooms with unbeatable views
  • New panorama spa complex with sauna, pool & relaxation zone
  • Bio sauna, Finnish sauna and herbal steam room
  • Guided tours with our senior chef Gottfried
  • Separate dining room for guests with dog
  • Ski area "Höss": A multitude of activities for all
  • Family-friendly to strenuous cycling routes
Familie Ramsebner © Landhotel Stockerwirt

FAMILY RAMSEBNER

Stockerwirt since 1664

Owners Gerhard und Robert Ramsebner with their wives Barbara and Sigrid, alongside our senior chef Gottfried and his wife Johanna will take care of you every need. Our children Eva-Maria, Alexander, Nadine and Lea look forward to welcoming you to the Stockerwirt.

Guschein
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild

Landhotel Stockerwirt****

Umgeben von einem malerischen Bergpanorama befindet sich das Landhotel Stockerwirt im idyllischen Bergdorf Vorderstoder inmitten der Ferienregion Pyhrn-Priel. Diese liegt am Rande des Nationalparks Kalkalpen im Süden von Oberösterreich und ist vor allem bei Wanderfreunden sehr beliebt.


Eine nahezu unberührte Natur, wildromantische Felsschluchten sowie klare Gebirgsquellen zeichnen das Bild dieser Umgebung, in der Sie Ruhe, Erholung und Gelassenheit finden werden.

Anfrage an:

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden und senden Ihnen entsprechende Angebote zu.


Mitteilung:

Ihre Angaben werden nur zur Angebotserstellung verwendet und keinenfalls an Dritte weitergegeben.

WOHNEN BEIM STOCKERWIRT

Die neuen Panoramazimmer

In den Jahren 2015 und 2016 wurde das Haus nicht nur vollständig modernisiert, sondern auch erweitert. Durch den Ausbau entstanden zusätzlich 15 Doppelzimmer sowie zwei Suiten, die jeweils einen traumhaften Panoramablick bieten.

 

Die funktionell und gemütlich eingerichteten Unterkünfte im rustikalen, modernen Stil verfügen über einen Balkon, einen Flat-TV, eine gemütliche Couch, eine Dusche sowie ein separates WC.

Ausspannen in herrlicher Atmosphäre

Landhotel Stockerwirt Wellness

Ebenso wurden ein Hallenbad mit großem Panorama-Wellnessbereich errichtet. Diese Oase bietet auf 300 Quadratmetern eine Finnische Sauna, einen Ruheraum mit fantastischer Aussicht, eine Bio-Aroma Sauna sowie ein Kräuter-Dampfbad. Der Zubau schließt harmonisch an das bestehende Gebäude an und vervollständigt die geleisteten Investitionen in den Gastronomiebereichen Restaurant, Schauküche sowie Lounge.


Bei diesem Ausbau wurde großer Wert auf das Verwenden natürlicher, heimischer Materialien gelegt. Dabei unterstreicht die moderne Holz-Beton-Glasarchitektur die traditionellen Werte des Familienbetriebes.

Kulinarische Gaumenfreuden

Stodertaler Schmankerl

Regionale Köstlichkeiten der oberösterreichischen Küche sowie internationale Glanzlichter der Kulinarik erwarten die Gäste im neu gebauten À-la-carte-Restaurant.


Im stilvollen, eleganten Rahmen genießen Sie die facettenreichen Kreationen. Diese reichen von gesunder Kost über nationale Spezialitäten bis hin zu deftigen, gutbürgerlichen Schmankerln.


Als Mitglied der „Stodertaler Schmakerl-Köche“ setzt der Stockerwirt bei seinen Zutaten einzig auf regionale Produkte in hervorragender Qualität. Deshalb bezieht das Landhotel sein Wildfleisch ausschließlich von Jägern des Bergdorfes Vorderstoder sowie den Käse aus der Stiftskäserei Schlierbach. Darüber hinaus erfreuen sich auch die hauseigenen Erzeugnisse wie Nudeln, Marmelade oder Holundersaft sowie die vollmundigen Schnäpse vom benachbarten Kreilgut bei Feinschmeckern großer Beliebtheit.


Liebhaber des Barbecues sollten sich die speziellen Smoker-Tage nicht entgehen lassen. An diesen Grilltagen verwöhnt das Hotel seine Gäste an lauen Sommerabenden mit selbst geräucherten Fisch sowie Fleisch vom Rind oder Wild, welches schonend im Smoker „Cactus Jack“ zubereitet wird.

Hoteleigene Stockerhütte

Stockerhütte

Nur 50 Meter vom Hotel entfernt liegt die urige Stockerhütte, welche Platz für bis zu 11 Personen bietet. Ideal ist das kleine verträumte Häuschen für Selbstversorger, jedoch ist es natürlich auch mit Frühstück bzw. Halbpension zu buchen.

Die Hütte besteht aus 5 Schlafzimmern, 2 Duschen, 2 WC, einer gemütlichen Stube, Fernsehecke, Zentralheizung, Sat TV, voll eingerichtete Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Garten und Balkon.

Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Ihr Hotel für einen Wander- oder Skiurlaub in den Kalkalpen
  • Neue stylische Panorama-Zimmer mit unglaublichem Ausblick
  • Neuer Panorama Wellnessbereich: Sauna, Hallenbad & Relax
  • Bio Sauna, finnische Sauna und Kräuterdampfbad
  • Geführte Wanderungen vom Seniorchef Gottfried
  • Eigens abgetrennter Speiseraum in dem Hunde erlaubt sind
  • Skigebiet "Höss". Facettenreich für Sportler und Familien
  • Familienfreundliche bis anspruchsvolle Fahrrad-Routen
Familie Ramsebner © Landhotel Stockerwirt

Die Familie Ramsebner

Stockerwirt seit 1664

Die Inhaber Gerhard und Robert Ramsebner mit den Frauen Barbara und Sigrid und auch Seniorchef Gottfried und seine Frau Johanna kümmern sich um Ihre Wünsche. Unsere Kinder Eva-Maria, Alexander, Nadine und Lea freuen sich auch Sie beim Stockerwirt zu begrüßen.